以“linda’s hobby”为题写一篇60字的my hobby英语作文文

以My Hobby为题,写一篇80词的短文。(英语作文)_百度知道
以My Hobby为题,写一篇80词的短文。(英语作文)
提问者采纳
以下范文供你参考。
My hobbyEveryone has his own hobby, it may give him lots of happiness. My hobby is listening to music. When I was a child I enjoy listening to music especially the cartoon music, though I'm not good at it, I often lose myself in it. When I am in trouble, music can make me calm down. When I am very tired , it can make me comfortable . When I am angry with something , it aslo can make me happy again. Listening to music keeps me in a good mood and it's good for my health. Do you like listening to music? If not, I hope you can have a try, you will find it beneficial.My HobbyI like drawing. It does bring me happiness.As a kid, I was keen on those lines and curves drawn on paper made into animals and scenes. It really could show beauty to people and express my feelings. And then I took a course so that I could get close to it and see it well. But at that time, I just did it for fun.Years went by, I got into a long period of time filled with pressure in study. And I found it so good a way to relax. It did not any longer play an unimportant role in my living, but bacame my friend.Since that time, I have felt it like a nice person deep in my heart who can talk with me with true words and make me happy with life. This is my hobby, not just a hobby, but also a true friend.My hobbyMy hobby is lisetening to music.I like listening to music best.Because listening to music makes me relaxed.When I am tired,I will listening some quiet music,that makes me fall asleep very quickly.My favorite music is the music that has good lyrics.Good lyrics can also make me learn Chinese or English wellI love listening to music.I will keep this hobby forever.这个行吗?一、My hobbyDifferent people have different hobbies ,such as reading and so on.But my hobby is listen to music and sports .I like music when i 10 years old . I love many kinds of music:such as pop music,rock music and so on.I