i will told him call you tomorrow.为什么him后面不用动词不定式的用法to

您要找的是不是:
我们所称呼的
His father was two years older than me, but soon as I have been reluctant to call him uncle.
他比我爸年长两岁,但是我一直不愿喊他一声伯伯。
I have been a patient of Professor Woo or as I like to call him, the Master! , for over 10 years.
我是吴博士的一名患者,十多年来,我喜欢称他为大师。
His name was the same as mine, so I shall call him William Wilson, too.
他的名字和我的一模一样,所以我将同样把他也称为威廉·威尔逊。
After watching throughout his career as a Bulls fan, I can call him an average combo guard.
做为一名看过他整个职业生涯比赛的公牛迷,我可以说他是一名均衡的双能卫。
I'll call him as soon as we finalize the itinerary.
我们把日程确定下后,我马上给他打电话。
He who holds back arisen anger as one checks a whirling chariot, him I call a charioteer; other folk only hold the reins.
谁能够像制止翻滚的马车地压抑怒火,我会称许他是善御者、而其他只是拉缰绳的人。
Kate: I’ll have him call you as soon as he’s off the phone.
凯特: 我会请他在打完这个电话之后立即给您回电话。
A:I see.I'll have him call you as soon as he calls in.
我知道。他若打电话进来我会要他立刻打电话给你。
A:I'll have him call you as soon as he's back.
他一回来我就要他立刻打电话给你。
As I knew he was ill, I did not call him.
我知道他病了,没给他打电话。
"Just calm down, and I'll have him call you as soon as he gets home, " the coach's wife told him. "What's your number?"
“别慌张,他一回来我就让他打电话给你”这位教练的妻子告诉她“你的号码是多少?”
May I take a message? May I have your (phone) number please, so that I may have him return your call as soon as he can?
我能(帮您)转告吗?请告诉我您的电话号码,我好转告他尽快给您回电。
I'll have him call you as soon as he comes back.
有一个国际长途正在等着我。我一打完就马上回电给你,可以吗?。
Kahn in 11 said in a statement through his lawyer, I hope the judge to call him as soon as possible, let him defend himself in person, but also accused the media without trial.
卡恩于11日通过律师发表声明称,希望法官尽快传召他,让他亲自为自己辩解,又指责传媒未审先判。
W:I'll ask him to call you as soon as possible.
我会让他尽快给你回电话。
I promised him that we would call him as soon as we found his briefcase.
我向他们保证我们一找到公文包就给他打电话。
I'll ask him to call you as soon as he's off the line.
他一打完电话,我就叫他给您回过来。
I'll get him to call you as soon as he comes back.
两点钟左右他就回来。我让他再给你回电话吗?