she is veryy clever.I...

当前位置: &
求翻译:I’d like to recommend him to you for the job. He is a very clever and industrious boy是什么意思?
I’d like to recommend him to you for the job. He is a very clever and industrious boy
问题补充:
我想为他的工作给你建议。他是一个非常聪明和勤奋的男孩
我想建议他到你们的工作。 他是一个非常聪明和勤奋男童
我希望推荐他给您为工作。 他是一个非常聪明和辛勤男孩
我想把他推荐给你的作业。他是个非常聪明又勤奋的孩子
我为工作想要推荐你他。他是一个很聪明和勤奋的男孩
我来回答:
参考资料:
* 验证码:
登录后回答可以获得积分奖励,并可以查看和管理所有的回答。 |
我要翻译和提问
请输入您需要翻译的文本!将下列的句子变为一般疑问句并作肯定和否定回答1.It is his computer.2.He is my brother Tom.3.I am an English teacher.4.They are my sisters.5.These are my books.6.That is a bird on the tree.7.She is very clever.8.We are good friends_百度作业帮
将下列的句子变为一般疑问句并作肯定和否定回答1.It is his computer.2.He is my brother Tom.3.I am an English teacher.4.They are my sisters.5.These are my books.6.That is a bird on the tree.7.She is very clever.8.We are good friends
将下列的句子变为一般疑问句并作肯定和否定回答1.It is his computer.2.He is my brother Tom.3.I am an English teacher.4.They are my sisters.5.These are my books.6.That is a bird on the tree.7.She is very clever.8.We are good friends.9.This is my new bike.10.Tom and Lily are From England
1.It is his computer.Is it his computer?Yes,it is.No,it isn't.2.He is my brother Tom.Is he your brother Tom?Yes,he is.No,he isn't.3.I am an English teacher.Are you an English teacher?Yes,i am.No,i am not.4.They are my sisters.Are they your sisters?Yes,they are.No ,they aren't.5.These are my books.Are these your books?Yes,they are.No,they are not.6.That is a bird on the tree.Is that a bird on the tree?Yes ,it is.No,it isn't.7.She is very clever.Is she clever?Yes,she is.No,she isn't.8.We are good friends.Are you good friends?Yes,we are.No,we aren't.9.This is my new bike.Is this your new bike?Yes,it is.No,it isn't.10.Tom and Lily are From EnglandAre Tom and Lily from England?Yes,they are.No ,they are not.the boy is very clever.he can work out the math problem in a ( )way_百度作业帮
the boy is very clever.he can work out the math problem in a ( )way