He'd like a pizzs with moshrooms and tomatoes音标? (with moshrooms and tomatoes音标)

114网址导航You have free access to this contentCorporate Menu | Mellow MushroomI think I surprised no one more than myself when, in college, I majored in medieval art history. As in, seriously majored. I studied Latin. Dove into Romanesque corbels. Spent one long summer encased in the University of Washington's oldest, most-un-air-conditioned building, 7 hours a day, 5 days a week, attempting to osmose a full year of German in seven very short, very hot weeks. I wrote 30-page term papers detailing the onset and evolution of sumptuary laws in England and across the content between the twelfth and fifteenth centuries. 
My spell-check doesn't even admit sumptuary is a word. (Trust me. . And boy, by now, do I know how to spell it.) I was in deep.
I was serious, and I loved it, and I never got over the surprise of that. Because on the surface, medieval art held exactly zero appeal, at least to me. Stiff courtiers and stilted angels and endless blue-robed Marys? I'll pass. Gaudy colors, shock-value violence, biblical stories, ad nauseum? No, thanks. My own aesthetic was far more Arts and Crafts: think William M think Liberty of L think Charles Rennie Mackintosh. Give me
over gooey Madonnas, any day. 
On a tea cup, anyway.
As a course of study, however, I fell for medieval art after my first elective, and fell hard. What I came to see, what I came to appreciate, was the dizzying creativity that flourished within the extreme confines of the era's art. Circumscribed by the church, girded by monarchs, the middle ages produced an extroardinary catalog of diverse, subversive, exuberant images, dancing around (and beyond, and all over, and underneath) every edge of acceptable.