taking sidess,that,coin,everyone,two,have,knows,every连词成句怎么连

Every coin has two sides. I was 16 years old, getting out of the railway station with my father, when a woman came to him and said that her money had been 16 . She asked if he could lend her some 17 . 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情
Every coin has two sides. I was 16 years old, getting out of the railway station with my father, when a woman came to him and said that her money had been& 16& . She asked if he could lend her some &17& . My father gave her &18& &she asked and told her not to &19& &about sending it back.
I was &20& . How could my own father be so gullible(易受骗的)? It was &21& to me that she was lying, staying in the &22& all day long to get the next victim.
“She was &23& !” I exclaimed. “Why did you give her the money?” My father &24& at me and I could see he was a bit &25& . “And what would you like me to do?” He said, “Should I tell her that I am a college professor and that I can &26& her scam(骗局)?” I did not &27& him at all, so he told me something that I never &28& . “First, she would not do this if she did not need the money. Second, I made her day, because now she thinks that she is &29& than me, and I do not &30& that. That is more &31& to her than the money.” A week later, we were in the &32& place, and the same woman came to my father with the same &33& . “Not this time,” my father told her, “In your business, you have to learn to &34& people. Try another story &35& me next week.” Well, he was a professor, after all … And I like both sides of this story. 16. A. stolen&&& B. fired&&& C. deserted&& D. borrowed
!7. A. food&&&&& B. comfort& C. power&& D. money 18. A. that&&&& B. which&&& C. what&&&& D. who
19. A. talk&&&& B. worry&&&& C. bring&&&& D. come