以“My Drearmy school day"为...

以“My School”为题写一篇英语作文.提示:我叫nick,12岁,我就读于张垛中学,在5班.我们的学校又大又干净,有12个班级.学校里有4幢大楼.里面有一个电脑房和两个操场.My School____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
衍二生日快乐1b
My name is Nick.I'm 12 year
old .I am a student in a form the middle school, in 5 classes.Our school is big and clean, Our school have 12 a class. The school have 4 building. Is there a computer room and two of the playground.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码以“My school”为题目写一篇英语小短文不用太长,只要看得出是小学六年级学生的水平就可以了
My school My school is large with four buildings.Two of them are new and others are old.The environment of school is very good with a lot of flowers,grass and trees so it looks so beautiful.There are about 1300 studens in my school.The teachers are strict and students are united and friendly. I like my school.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码答案:解析:
  How time flies! My middle school life is coming to an end.I can’t forget the happy time that I’ve spent with my classmates and teachers.At school, I am busy with my studies.I’m interested in English, because my English teacher, Miss Wang, is kind and helpful.
  I like playing basketball and reading books.After class, I join some clubs at school.In this way, I’ve got more knowledge and improved my life.I learn how to face difficulties, and I also learn how to get on well with friends.
  My school life is meaningful and colorful.In a word, it is unforgettable, isn’t it?
请在这里输入关键词:
科目:初中英语
来源:2006年湖北省黄冈市初中升学统一考试英语试卷
情景设定:学校运动全正在进行之中。校广播台“荣辱广角镜”栏目小记者萧鸣看到了下面两组镜头。镜头一:男子接力比赛最后一棒,二班王强同学跌倒受伤,仍然坚持跑到了终点。镜头二:赛场周围,有部分同学说笑嬉闹,还将剩余的饮食和废弃物随手乱扔。假设你是萧鸣,请你从上面两组镜头中任选一组,并根据其内容为校广播台写一篇80词左右的短讯。
要求:1.确定并围绕所选镜头进行表达,短讯内容应给予情景想象和细节扩展;
2.对所选的镜头要有个人观点,提出表扬、倡议或批评、建议;
3.词数80词左右,开始语已给出(不计入词数)。
提示词语:(镜头一)last lap, fall, hurt, get up, go on, shout, give up, highly,
(镜头二)out of, talk, laugh, waste, play, take part in, environment.
School sports meeting was still going on ________________________