求人翻译。!!!!!急需 翻译!!!

求!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!_日语吧_百度贴吧
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&签到排名:今日本吧第个签到,本吧因你更精彩,明天继续来努力!
本吧签到人数:0成为超级会员,使用一键签到本月漏签0次!成为超级会员,赠送8张补签卡连续签到:天&&累计签到:天超级会员单次开通12个月以上,赠送连续签到卡3张
求!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!收藏
帮我把图片里的 字打出来
万分感激!
这个意思是“不要啊”いやよ(i ya yo)
我是想知道
能帮我打出来吗
それはちょっと。。。这个我不太知道了。。。
Memories|いやよ这样对吗?我刚刚是不知道“|”怎么打。。。嘿嘿
太谢谢你了
登录百度帐号推荐应用
为兴趣而生,贴吧更懂你。或明天面试,求人英语翻译。急急急急!!!!!_百度知道
明天面试,求人英语翻译。急急急急!!!!!
积极上进,我的专业是企业管理,乐于助人下午好,我性格开朗乐观,我来自于上海商贸旅游学校,请各位给我一个机会,我有良好的团队精神,虽然我有很多不足但我对未来的道路充满自信充满挑战,各位考官。我的名字叫孙蕾
我不要金山在线翻译或者其他翻译,谁能给我亲自翻译一下
提问者采纳
is Sun Lei, dear examinersGood afternoon, i&#39, I am from Shanghai Business
and Tourism school, enthusiastic(充满热情的) and
i have a good team spirit,obliging(乐于助人的), thank you,although I have many shortcomings,please give me a chance,i am confident of my future which is
full of cm optimistic (乐观的), my major is business management
提问者评价
虽然有几个我不会读、但是你写的很清楚,我谢谢,非常感谢
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他4条回答
m from Shanghai Business and Tourism Sm out-going and optimistic. Pkease give me an opportunity. My name is Sun Lei. My major is business management. I&#39Good afternoon, but I&#39. I'm motivated. I have a good colletive spirit. Even though I ham willing to help other people. Thank you. I'm really confident about my future competitions. I&#39
Good afternoon, ladies and examiners. My name name is Sun Lei, I am from Shanghai business travel, school, my major is business management, I am optimistic cheerful, helpful, ambitious, and I have a good team, although I have much to be desired but I am the future the road full of challenges with confidence, please give me a chance, thank you
Good afternoon, ladies and examiners. My name name is Sun Lei, I am from Shanghai business travel, school, my major is business management, I am optimistic cheerful, helpful, ambitious, and I have a good team, although I have much to be desired but I am the future the road full of challenges with confidence, please give me a chance, thank you祝你顺利