初中英语作文带翻译,并翻译

你现在的位置 : &
暑假英语作文带翻译
   英语网整理《暑假英语作文带翻译》供大家参考。暑假英语作文带翻译一方面可以提高我们的写作技巧,另一方面记下自己的感受,也提高了自己的英语水平。
暑假英语作文带翻译
  暑假英语作文带翻译:我的暑假生活
  新学期开始了,同学们都返回学校重新见面。他们正在谈论自己的暑假生活。我更高兴,迫不及待地想告诉他们我是怎么过的。终于轮到我,了,我告诉他们我暑假期间在一家餐馆当服务员。他们起初并不相信。&是真的。&我说,&刚开始时可惨了,但几天以后我就可以做得很好了。这个暑假我挣了600元钱呢。&他们都目瞪口呆地看着我。
  a new term began. students all returned to school and met again. they were talking about what they had done in the holidays. i was much happier. i couldn't wait to tell my story. now it's my turn. i told them i got a job in a restaurant. i worked as a waitress. they didn't believe at first.
  &yes, it's true. &i said,& i really had a hard time at the beginning. but several days later, i could do a good job. i earned six hundred yuan this holiday. &they all looked at me with their mouths open.
  假英语作文带翻译:快乐的暑假生活
  My summer vacation of this year was very enjoyable。 I went to the countryside to spend my summer holidays.It is very beautiful there。 there are green plants, clear rivers, lovely animals kind people。 i spent two weeks helping my grandfather do some farm work there.Iwrote down what happened in my diary every day。
  besides that,I helped the children in the neighbourhood with their lessons.I helped them read english improve their spoken english.Their parents thanked me for this。
  今年的暑假生活非常愉快。我去农村过暑假。那儿非常美丽,有绿色的植物,清澈的小河,可爱的动物和善良的人们。在那里的两周中我帮爷爷干了些农活。每天我在日记中记下所发生的事情。
  除了这些,我还帮助邻居家的孩子做功课。我帮他们读英语,使他们的口语有所提高。他们的父母为此很感激我。
  暑假英语作文带翻译:去动物园
  A trip to the zoo
  to the zoo
  Today is Sunday. It's sunny today . I go to the zoo with my mother. I can see many animals . There are tigers ,lions ,pandas ,snakes and many more. Look ! The pandas are over there . They're from China . Look at the baby panda ! It's climbing trees. How cute it is ! I love pandas.