求初中英语作文带翻译10篇

您现在的位置:&&>&&>&&>&&>&&>&正文
关于中考英语兴趣爱好的话题作文预测
来源:  17:09:00 【】 
  1、介绍你的兴趣爱好  My Hobby  I am a 15-year-old student in junior Grade 3. Though I am occupied with my study, I would like to spend time on my hobbies, such as playing the piano, surfing the Internet.  One of my favourite hobby is reading. Reading has been in my life for many years, since I began to learn characters. It can not only kill the time, but also, more important, help improve my comprehension ability. When reading, I can learn a lot. Reading Shakespear‘s works, I know how Hamlet looks like. Reading Scorates, I can see how great ancient Greek philosophers are. Reading Lu Xu, I come back to the old time of China.  Reading really affect my life.  2、Different people, different hobbies. What hobbies do you have?  My hobby is singing. It‘s a great hobby! It‘s fun and it makes me feel proud.  Singing can be used to relieve (解除) my fatigues (疲劳), and can help me improve my accent(腔调). Singing makes me happy when I‘m sad. Singing songs can make you clever. I am always singing at home to share each other‘s joys and sorrow (悲痛) in our life and to learn many songs. I really enjoy singing.  It goes without saying that there are many different kinds of hobbies and they can‘t only (不仅) broaden (拓宽) our minds (智力) but also (而且) add more fun to our life.  3、我的爱好(My hobby)  Choose one of your hobbies and write an article for the school magazine about it. Tell the magazine readers.  &What e  &When and how you became inte  &Why   &About your hopes and plans for the future.  写作要求: 1.根据所提供的内容,适当拓展想象空间,灵活地将提供的信息体现在文章中。 2.条理清楚,语句通顺,书写清晰、规范。 3.词数60-80.  My hobby is reading books When I was seven years old.I became interested in reading books.I like needing books because there are a lot of useful things in books.I can learn a lot of knowledge from books. Books can also teach me how to be a good person.Books even can solve many problems for me.I will read more good books to improve myself.