帮我用goole英语在线翻译翻译一下这段话

用英语帮我翻译一下这段话我讨论一下我的英语口语,其实我不喜欢讲英语,并且我的英语成绩不好,但是为了得到学分,我必须在这里用英语对大家进行交谈,虽然我的英语口语不行,我相信只要努力练习口语,每天坚持读英语课文,我的英语口语一定会有所提高的,以后用英语给大家交流时会更顺利,谢谢大家.
i want to talk about my spoken english.in fact,i don't like speaking english and in addition,my academic performance on english is quite poor.however,in order to achieve the compulsory academic grades of english,i have to talk with everyone in english here and now.although i am not good at spoken english,i believe that my spoken english can be improved if only i can do my best to practise it and stick to reading english texts everyday.and then it will be more fluently for me to communicate with everyone in the future.thank you!
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
I talk about my English, I actually do not like to speak English and my English is not good, but in order to receive credit, I have all of us here to talk in English, although my English is not spoken...
I talk about my English, I actually do not like to speak English and my English is not good, but in order to receive credit, I have all of us here to talk in English, although my English is not spoken...
I would like to talk about my spoken english. In fact, I don't enjoy speaking english, and my scores of english is not good. However, in order to get the credit points, I have to communicate with you ...
I discuss my spoken English, actually I don't like to speak English, and my English is not good, but in order to get credits, I must speak English here for everyone to carry on the conversation, altho...
I will talk about my oral english..as a matter of fact,i did not like to speak english,
so my english is not
excellent..but
more credit hour,I
communicate
with you in english.altho...
I would like to talk about my oral English first.Actually, i'm not indifferent to English speaking,but in view of the credit hour, i have to stand here to have a talk with u guys. Maybe i am not skill...