扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
求一篇英语作文,题目“Who am I”200个词左右
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
我给你写了两篇,随便带上翻译,你看看吧!I am Li Ming. I am thirteen years old. I study at No. 2 Middle School. My mother, a doctor, works in a children's hospital. My father, a teacher, works in a middle school. I work hard, and I am a good student.
I work hard on my lessons, and I also have many hobbies. I like playing football, and chatting with friends on the Intemet.
I love my family.
我是李明.13岁,在2中上学.我妈妈是医生,她在一家儿童医院上班乃我的爸爸是一个老师,在中学工作.我学习很努力,成绩很好.
我不仅在功课上努力学习,我还有许多爱好.我喜欢踢足球以及上网与朋友聊天. 我爱我的家庭.My name is Li Ming. I, thirteen years old, am a student in No. 2 Middle School. My parents are kind and friendly. They love me very much. My mother is a doctor and my father is a teacher.They work hard. I study hard as a student. I love my parents.
I am interested in playing football and chatting with friends on the Intemet. I have other hobbies, such as swimming, reading books, etc..
我的名字叫李明,十三岁,在二中上学.我的父母很和善,也很友好,他们很爱我.我妈妈是医生,爸爸是老师,他们工作很努力.我作为学生努力学习.我爱我的父母.
我对踢球和上网聊天感兴趣.我也有其它爱好,如游泳、读书等希望他们能给你带去帮助,我的朋友,祝你学业有成!再一篇:My
Pan Yilin.I
before,but
secret.Uh-huh,and
hair.Original
braids.But
hair.Ugh!I'm
grow,because
Lin Yichen
schoolmates
interesting
relaxing.How
你看没看问题补充啊,我要的是200词--!
你用我给你的三篇 自己组合起来啊。
谁叫你找原文抄了。。。
, 肯定不适合你用的,我还是发给你吧。